Doulas Make a Difference!

My doula clients* hold a special place in my heart. You have to be affected by the beauty and emotion of the event when you are present for something so amazing. It is a huge moment when a person becomes a PARENT. It’s a big deal!

My goal when I am devoting doula services to a mother or couple is to provide all the physical, emotional, and informational support needed to have a wonderful experience, free from worries or fears. The research highlights the benefits of doulas as labor support with the following statistics:doula-stats

I am currently accepting new clients for JULY 2014- DECEMBER 2014. To view a bit more about doula services I provide, CLICK HERE. To view my DoulaMatch.net profile and availability calender, click DOULA PROFILE.

*If I have attended your birth and you haven’t yet posted a review of the service I’ve provided, please take a moment to follow THIS link and say a few words about what I did and how it made a difference!  Thank you!

Questions? Comments?